2013-2014 WHJE Staff List

Student Management Team

Josh Ebikwo – Program Director

Sara Wiser – News Director

Jesse Smith – Sports Director

Sam Pickett – Public Relations Director

Rachel Otto – Production Director

Gabe Truex – Operations Director

Student Associates


Ben Boynton

Spencer Pendergrass

Ryan Walstrom


Hunter Jones

Frankie Kozak

Matt Peek


John Perkins

Vince Reimer

Riley Sawyers

Public Relations

Daniel Kahn

Jake Smith


Devin Borden

Emily Callahan

Cam Elliott

Student Staff

Isaac Andrews

Jeffrey Bae

Jordan Burton

Colby Cronnin

Nick Cummer

Christian Dietmeyer

Rahul Gangwani

Noah Glazier

Bobby Greaser

Madelyn Harris

Megan Hayes

Jack Hustel

Connor Kubik

John Machala

Austin McCracken

Asher McHaffie

James Molin

Grant Mullen

Crosby Nelson

Matt Reed

Henry Smith

Derek Stauder

Parker Stewart

Stephen Street

Alex Thomas

Sarah Warner






Donate Now!

All donations are final and no refunds are available.

CountDown To RadioThon 2018!

91.3 WHJE RadioThon 2018May 12, 2018
WHJE is proud to bring back an old tradition of Radio-Thon! This May, WHJE will be providing listeners with 12 straight hours of live programming in order to raise fund to improve the learning experience for our WHJE Students. WHJE Radio-Thon is not only a fundraiser, but a time for WHJE staff members to grow in their skill, take immense pride in their station while bringing the community and alumni together. Our programming would be filled with content that is completely student made. Radio-thon is by the students, for the students. By doing this fundraiser we hope to raise enough money to buy better equipment, enabling the continued success of WHJE and it’s staff members in the future.

This Week at WHJE


Now Playing on 91.3FM

Follow Us

Museic in the Library

Indiana Association of School Broadcasters