Sound of the Ages Ep 3 – Beck


In this episode of Sound of the Ages, WHJE’s Kate Fairman goes in depth into the extensive musical history of rock artist Beck. The songs used are as follows:

  1. Dreams
  2. Loser
  3. Where it’s at
  4. Lost Cause
  5. E-Pro
  6. Think I’m in love
  7. Time bomb
  8. Blue Moon
  9. Wow